News In Search

News Trending in Searches

Vivo IPL 9 SRH Vs KKR 8th Match Live Score, Result, Winner, Highlights, Scorecard 16th April 2016

Vivo IPL 9 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 8th Match Live Score |IPL 9 KKR Vs SRH Full Scorecard and Winner | SRH Vs KKR  8th Match Highlights and Result 16th April 2016

Today is the super Saturday in the Ipl 2016 that means we have two great Cricket matches on our hands.Yes, the first match will be started from 4.00 PM IST and Next Match will be started at 8.00 PM IST.

The First Match of the day is between Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) will host Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in their home ground. This is the 8th Match of the Tournament. As KKR won 1 Match and Lost 1 Match before this match and SRH Played one and lost that game.So both teams want to win to get back on the track.

The Match will take place at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad, for Match 8 of the 2016 Vivo IPL between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kolkata Knight Riders.Now there is a slight advantage to SRH in today’s match as they are playing on their home ground but KKR is very good side don’t right them off.

Vivo IPL 9 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 8th Match Details 

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Umpires: Anil Chaudhary, O Nandan, K Bharathan, A.D. Deshmukh
Referee: Javagal Srinath
Match – 7th
Date- 15th April 2016
Day – Friday
Teams – Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

IPL 9 KKR Vs SRH 8th Match Full Live Scorecard and Highlights

You Can Watch the Live Scorecard in and in Television You Can Watch on Sony Six, Sony Max , Espn in India.The live Score is Provided by VCrciket.Com Official Site.


SRH Vs KKR 8th Match Team Details 

Sunrisers Hyderabad

David Warner (C), Ashish Reddy, Ricky Bhui, Bipul Sharma, Trent Boult, Ben Cutting, Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Deepak Hooda, Siddarth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Eoin Morgan, Mustafizur Rahman, Ashish Nehra, Naman Ojha (W), Vijay Shankar, Karn Sharma, Barinder Sran, Tirumalasetti Suman, Aditya Tare, Kane Williamson, Yuvraj Singh.

Kolkata Knight Riders

Gautam Gambhir (C), Piyush Chawla, John Hastings, Brad Hogg, Jason Holder, Sheldon Jackson, Kuldeep Yadav, Chris Lynn, Manan Sharma, Morne Morkel, Colin Munro, Sunil Narine, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Ankit Rajpoot, Andre Russell, Rajagopal Sathish, Shakib Al Hasan, Jaydev Unadkat, Robin Uthappa (W), Suryakumar Yadav, Umesh Yadav.

IPL 9 KKR Vs SRH 8th Match Result, Winner

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Won very Easily by 8 Wickets.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Protected by WP Anti Spam
News In Search © 2017 Frontier Theme