News In Search

News Trending in Searches

Star Sports Pro Kabaddi League Season 4 Final Panga (PKL4) Winner Patna Pirates

Who is the Winner of Final Panga Pro Kabaddi League 4. Who won the Final Match of PKL 4. Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Patna Pirates 31 July Final Match Winner, Result.

Patna Pirates is the winner of Pro Kabaddi League Season 4 or PKL4

After the long journey of over one month, the league stages had ended up and now on 31st July 2016. The First is played between defending champion Patna Pirates and Jaipur Pink Panthers.

Pro Kabaddi League 2016 (PKL4) Final Match – Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Patna Pirates Winner

Star Sports 2016 Pro Kabaddi League Season 4 Final Panga Winner

Patna Pirates 37 – 29 Jaipur Pink Panthers

The Match Begins with an equal and competitive start from both the teams. Jasvir Singh was seen in his own colors from the very first minute of the final match.

Till the half time, the scorecard was 19-16. Jaipur Pink Panthers was just 3 points behind Patna Pirates. But Jaipur Pink Panthers got all out two times, which made them in danger.

After, the half time, Pardeep Narwal continued in his Raid Points and took around 17 Raid Points. He was the hero of the match.

Pardeep Narwal Hero of the Match

Patna Pirates came into the finals after defeating Puneri Paltan and Jaipur Pink Panthers came after defeating the Telugu Titans.

In the Third Place match between Puneri Paltan and Telugu Titans. Puneri Paltan got the position at 3rd number by defeating Rahul Chaudhari’s Telugu Titans. Meanwhile, Rahul Chaudhari completed his 500 Points in the career of Pro Kabaddi League.

So, the news from the center is that Patna Pirates in the winning champion and second time title winner of Pro Kabaddi League season 4 ended on 31st July 2016.

Updated: Jul 31, 2016 — 10:47 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Protected by WP Anti Spam
News In Search © 2017 Frontier Theme