News In Search

News Trending in Searches

Goa vs Chennai FC ISL Final Match Chennaiyin FC Winner Result Dec 20, 2015

Goa FC vs Chennaiyin FC Final Match Result Winner | Who is the winner of Hero ISL Final 2015 | December 20, 2015 ISL Final Match Chennaiyin FC Winner | 20.12.15 | ISL Final Match Goa vs Chennai Winner |

Chennaiyin FC Winner 3-2 – Hero ISL 2015

Match – Goa FC vs Chennaiyin FC

Date – December 20, 2015

Day – Sunday

Stadium – Jawarharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda, Goa

Home Ground – Goa FC

Time – 1900 PM IST

Winner – Chennaiyin  FC

Chennaiyin FC Wins The Title of Hero ISL 2015

After Completing its long journey. The Hero Indian League or ISL is now ends. Chennai holds the trophy in his hands.

Match Story –

The match begin with a heavy tension on every players. Everyone was in pressure. But Goa enjoyed their Home Ground support.

The match begin with these playing elevens –

Goa FC Starting Eleven – Kattimani, Lucio, Gregory, Halder, Bikramjeet, Mandar, Romeo, Jofre, Moura, Dudu, Rafael.

Chennaiyin FC Starting Eleven – Edel, Wadoo, Mailson, Mendy, Dhana, Thoi, Blasi, Khabra, Jeje, Mendoza, Bruno

First Half – The first half was close enough. No Goals in the first Half. Aggression is shows by both the teams. But we can say that both the teams play very well.

Second Half – Second half was all that … which decided the game.

First Goal – Chennaiyin FC by Penalty

Second Goal – FC Goa

Third Goal – FC Goa

Fourth Goal – Chennaiyin FC (By Goalkeeper Himself) in the 90th minute

Fifth Goal – Chennaiyin FC by Mendoza in 90th minute

Finally, The Team Chennaiyin FC Wins.

Mendoza Rocks And Edel Bete Safes, Kattimani Mistakes makes the Chennaiyin FC Teams Wins

Updated: Dec 20, 2015 — 9:09 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Protected by WP Anti Spam
News In Search © 2017 Frontier Theme