News In Search

News Trending in Searches

Asia Cup, WC T20 2016 India Team Selected Squad Players

Team India Squad Announced for Asia Cup and ICC World Cup t20 2016 | Selected Players of India for Asia Cup 2016 and ICC T20 World Cup 2016 | Indian Players | Shami Ahmed, Pawan Negi included | Umesh Yadav Out |

BCCI announced Team India for Asia Cup and World Cup T20 2016. Here I will tell you about the India Team.

India Team For Asia Cup and World Cup t20

  1. Shikhar Dhawan
  2. Rohit Sharma
  3. Virat Kohli 
  4. Ajinkya Rahane
  5. Yuvraj Singh
  6. Suresh Raina
  7. MS Dhoni
  8. Hardik Pandya
  9. Ravinder Jadeja
  10. Ravi Ashwin
  11. Harbhajan Singh
  12. Pawan Negi
  13. Ashish Nehra
  14. Shami Ahmed
  15. Jasprit Bumrah


Click Here To Know India Team Announced for Sri Lanka Tour of India

BCCI have announced Team India after thinking a lot. Taking four spinners in the 15 squad team is very crucial step because the world is going to be held in India.

Team India for Asia and Cup and World Cup T20 is same because from here they can’t take risk at any point. These players will practice in Asia Cup for the upcoming World cup in March 2016.

If we look at the Seam Action, then it is looking quite acceptable. Though Umesh Yadav is not there, so it is quite surprising. But, Bumrah great performance in the last few matches against Australia make his selection in the World Cup and Asia cup squad.

Stay tuned with us for more updates and Latest arrivals around the world. Thank you for coming here, hope you have liked the stuff.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Protected by WP Anti Spam
News In Search © 2017 Frontier Theme